Thumbnail Titlesort descending Description
Mr P M Amderson
Mr R F Currey: Grahamstown
Mr Rene de Villiers: Bloemfontein
Mr Sutte
Mr V D Brugge
Mrs Ballinger
Mrs Beyers
Mrs Forbes
Mrs Mackay
Mrs Petersen
Mrs Schwarz
Mrs Smuts
Names of those who signed Spiritual Renewal resolution
National Executive Committee Ballot Count

Results of elections for the African National Congress National Executive Committee at a conference in Durban.


Comments by the Thornhill branch of the ANC on negotiations between the National Party and the African National Congress.

New S A League
Note from Lucy to Phyllis Naidoo

Note from Lucy to Phyllis Naidoo

Note from Mike to Phyllis Naidoo

Note from Mike to Phyllis

Note on conversation with Oliver Tambo

Handwritten notes by Joe Slovo on a conversation held with Oliver Tambo regarding the International University Exchange Fund and the Craig Williamson infiltration. Highlights poor relationship between the IUEF and the ANC.

Notes by Alan Paton


333 records found.