Thumbnail Title Description
South African Native Affairs

 South african native affairs commission, Basutoland 1904

South african library association

 South african library association, conference in durban 1948

Solomon Saul

Solomon, Saul 1817-1892

Smuts, Jan Christain

 Smuts Jan Christain 

Smuts Jan Christain

 Smuts Jan Christain 1870-1950

Smuts Jan Christain

Smuts, Jan Christian 1870-1950 depicted holding his granddoughter.

Smith Pauline

 Smith Pauline 1883-1959

Smith Henry

 Smith Henry George Wakelyn 1787-1860

Pupils outside the school belonging

 Pupils the school belonging to Mrs Emma Smith

Smith Edwim Williams

 Smith Edwin Williams 1876-1958

Slater Francis

 Later Francis 1876-1958

Simmer and Jack Mine

  A. Simmer and J.Jack, B. Muirhead, T. Torbeck.


Sigananda 1816-1906

Siedle Otto

 Siedle Otto 1856-1948

Shrewbury William James

Shrewsbury  William James

Shepstone Theophilus

 SShepstone family

Shepstone Theophilus

Sir Theophilus Shepstone 1817-1893

Sir Shepstone Theophilis

Sir Shepstone and Lady Maria

Shepstone Theophilus

 Shepstone annexation party

Shepstone Theophilus

Shepstone  Theophilus 1843-1907


1959 records found.