MEETING

Thumbnail Title Description
Minutes of a Reality Board Meeting held on Tuesday, 11th August 1987, at 4.15pm at 8 Christie Road, Pietermaritzburg
Minutes of a Reality Board meeting held on Tuesday, 14th July 1987 at 4.15pm at 8 Christie Road, Pietermaritzburg
Minutes of a Reality Board meeting held on Wednesday, 17th June 1987 at 8 Christie Road, Pietermaritzburg, at 4.15 pm
Minutes of a Reality Board meeting held on Tuesday, 12th May 1987, at 8 Christie Road, Pietermaritzburg, at 4.15pm
Natal Indian Congress
Minutes of a Reality Board meeting held on Tuesday, 14th April 2987, at 8 Christie Road, Pietermaritzburg, at 4.15pm
Minutes of a Reality Board meeting held on Tuesday, 10th March 1987, at 8 Christie Road, Pietermaritzburg at 4.15pm
Minutes of a Reality Board meeting held on Tuesday 10 February 1987 at 8 Christie Road, Pietermaritzburg at 4.15pm
Minutes of a Reality Board meeting held on Tuesday, 13th January 1987 at 8 Christie Road, Pietermaritzburg at 4.15pm
Minutes of a Reality Board meeting held on Tuesday, 2nd December 1986, at 8 Christie Road, at 4.15pm
Minutes of a meeting of the Reality Board held at 8 Christie Road, Pietermaritzburg on Tuesday, 10th October 1986 at 4.15pm
Minutes of a Reality Board meeting held on Tuesday, 9th September 1986 at 8 Christie Road, Pietermaritzburg, at 4.15pm
Minutes (with notes) of a Reality Board meeting held on Tuesday, 9th September 1986 at 8 Christie Road, Pietermaritzburg, at 4.15pm
Minutes of a Reality Board meeting held on Tuesday, 12th August 1986, at 8 Christie Road, Pietermaritzburg, at 4.15pm
Minutes of a Reality Board meeting held on Tuesday, 15th July 1986 at 8 Christie Road, Pietermaritzburg, at 4.15pm
Minutes of Reality Board Meeting held on Tuesday, 10th June, 1986, at 8 Christie Road, Pietermaritzburg, at 4.15pm
Minutes of a meeting of the Reality Board held at 8 Christie Road at 4.15pm on Tuesday, April 8th, 1986
Minutes of the Reality Board meeting held on Tuesday, 11 February 1986, at 8 Christie Road at 4.15pm
Interdict against Congress meeting

The following letter dated Octer 3rd has been addressed by Mr A Leslie Leon Solictor......

PC116 Hassim Collection: Open air meeting. Speaker S A Jayiya and with beret Dr Goolam Gool

Sepia print 12.4 x 8.3

Donated in January/February 1998

From PC116 Hassim Collection

Pages

59 records found.