Thumbnail Titlesort ascending Description
New S A League

Comments by the Thornhill branch of the ANC on negotiations between the National Party and the African National Congress.

National Executive Committee Ballot Count

Results of elections for the African National Congress National Executive Committee at a conference in Durban.

Names of those who signed Spiritual Renewal resolution
Mrs Smuts
Mrs Schwarz
Mrs Petersen
Mrs Mackay
Mrs Forbes
Mrs Beyers
Mrs Ballinger
Mr V D Brugge
Mr Sutte
Mr Rene de Villiers: Bloemfontein
Mr R F Currey: Grahamstown
Mr P M Amderson
Mr O Pirow
Mr Leo Marquard: Stellenbosch
Mr Kilpin
Mr Keshaw (Bank of England)


373 records found.